The Midwest Health Connection Board of Directors represent an outstanding group of dedicated health care leaders from across Missouri including members from state government, private health care organizations, physicians, professional organizations and consumer advocacy groups. All board members have contributed significant time and effort into the development and implementation of the Midwest Health Connection.

John Conroy

Executive Director, Mercy Health, St. Louis
MHC Board Chair

Deborah Gash

Sr VP & Chief Digital Officer, Saint Luke's Health System
MHC Treasurer

Dr. Louis Krenn

CMIO, CoxHealth
MHC Board Member

Noelle King-Whitlow

Department VP Healthcare Transformation Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Kansas City
MHC Board Member

Erin Stamm

Chief Information Officer, Esse Health
MHC Vice Chair

Herb Kuhn

President & CEO, Missouri Hospital Association
MHC Board Member

Samuel Joseph

Director, Center for Healthcare Quality, Missouri Primary Care Association
MHC Board Member

Dr. Keith Woeljte, MD

Vice President & CMIO, BJC HealthCare
Nominating & Governance

Dr. Karen E. Edison

Director, Center for Health Policy, University of Missouri
MHC Board Member

Kasey Lucas

CEO, Salem Memorial District Hospital
MHC Board Member

Mike Paasch

Vice President, Regional CIO, SSM Health
MHC Secretary

Brian Colby

Policy Director, Missouri Budget Project
MHC Board Member

Brent McGinty

CEO, Missouri Coalition for Community Behavioral Healthcare
MHC Board Member
Call Now Button